UH Hilo Performing Arts Department

Department Calendar

FALL 2014 EVENTS:

  • Saturday, December 6, 7:30pm Fall 2014 Great Leaps Dance Concert
  • Thursday, December 11, 7:30pm UH Hilo Jazz Orchestra Concert
  • Sunday, December 14, 2:00pm Holiday Concert

SPRING 2015 EVENTS:

  • Thursday, April 16, 7:30pm Hilo: Da Musical
  • Friday, April 17, 7:30pm Hilo: Da Musical
  • Saturday, April 18, 7:30pm Hilo: Da Musical
  • Sunday, April 19, 2:00pm Hilo: Da Musical
  • Saturday, May 2, 7:30pm Spring 2015 Great Leaps Dance Concert
  • Thursday, May 7, 7:30pm UH Hilo Jazz Orchestra Concert

Contact the Performing Arts Department

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Johnson

Performing Arts

Professor, Drama (ON SABBATICAL FALL 2014)

932-7491 jpjohnso(at)hawaii.edu
Richard Lee Associate Professor, Music 932-7482 leericha(at)hawaii.edu
Kea Kapahua Instructor, Dance   kkapahua (at) hawaii.edu
Celeste Staton Instructor, Dance 932-7557 cstaton(at)hawaii.edu
Trever Veilleux Instructor, Music   trever(at)hawaii.edu
Amy Horst Instructor, Music 932-7480 ahorst(at)hawaii.edu
Annie Bunker Instructor, Dance   abunker(at)hawaii.edu
Lee Dombroski Instructor, Drama 932-7495 lbd(at)hawaii.edu
Rob Abe Instructor, Technical Theatre 932-7492 rabe(at)hawaii.edu
Arie Bassett Instructor, Technical Theatre 932-7478 abassett (at) hawaii.edu

To obtain contact information for applied music instructors not listed, please contact Jackie Johnson. Messages may be left for all performing arts department instructors at 932-7491.