Skip to content

Performing Arts Department Information and Events

Department Calendar

Fall 2017 Events:

  • Friday, December 1, 7:30pm, Great Leaps Dance Concert Preview
  • Saturday, December 2, 7:30pm, Great Leaps Dance Concert

Spring 2018 Events:

  • Friday, April 27, 7:30pm, Great Leaps Dance Concert Preview
  • Saturday, April 28, 7:30pm, Great Leaps Dance Concert
  • Thursday, May 3, 7:30pm, UH Hilo Jazz Orchestra Concert
  • Sunday, May 6, 2:00pm, We Sing the Spring

Performing Arts Department Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Justina Mattos Assistant Professor, Drama 932-7491 jmattos@hawaii.edu
Richard Lee Associate Professor, Music 932-7482 leericha@hawaii.edu
Kea Kapahua Instructor, Dance kkapahua@hawaii.edu
Celeste Staton Instructor, Dance 932-7557 cstaton@hawaii.edu
Trever Veilleux Instructor, Music trever@hawaii.edu
Amy Horst Instructor, Music 932-7480 ahorst@hawaii.edu
Annie Bunker Instructor, Dance abunker@hawaii.edu
Lee Barnette-Dombroski Instructor, Drama 932-7495 lbd@hawaii.edu
Robert H. Abe Instructor, Technical Theatre 932-7492 rabe@hawaii.edu
Arie Basset Instructor, Technical Theatre 932-7478 abassett@hawaii.edu